The BCS Jersey section exists to provide BCS members in Jersey the opportunity to maintain contact with other IT professionals and to keep up to date with current developments. The committee holds regular meetings and any BCS member is welcome to join or forward any items that they would like to be discussed.

Here is a list of the current BCS Jersey committee members, who were elected for a term of 12 months at the Annual General meeting held on 03 December 2015.

Ronnie Isherwood – chair.jersey @

Vice Chairman
David Cartwright

Ray Parker

Paul Dutot

Education Liaison
Paul Spencer

Web Master
Francis Pinel – webmaster.jersey @

Publicity Officer
TBC Katherine Salt

Membership Secretary
Adam Coleman

Tim Bullock

David Haddon